Panorama NorAm

Tagged:

Event Type: FIS

Dates:
Saturday, December 13, 2014 - Saturday, December 20, 2014
Notes:

Panorama Mens/ Womens NorAm Cup

SL- HAYFEVER
GS- OLDTIMER
SG- OLDTIMER

13th - Women SL, Men SG
14th - Women SL, Men SG, Men SK
15th - Women SG, Men SL
16th - Women SL, Men SL, Women SK
17th - Men GS
18th - Women GS
19th - Men GS
20th - Women GS

Venue:
Panorama

Nor Am Downhill Lake Louise

Tagged:

Discipline: DH

Event Type: FIS

Dates:
Monday, December 8, 2014 - Thursday, December 11, 2014
Notes:

Nor Am Downhill - Ladies and Men

To volunteer: email Carol at memberservices@albertaalpine.ca

Host Club:
Alberta Alpine Ski Association
Venue:
Lake Louise

Canadian National Championships

Tagged:

Event Type: FIS

Dates:
Wednesday, March 25, 2015 - Saturday, March 28, 2015
Notes:

Canadian National Championships
SG,SC,GS,SL

Host Club:
Alpine Canada Alpin
Venue:
Mont Sainte Anne

Nor Am - Aspen/Copper

Tagged:

Event Type: FIS

Dates:
Monday, December 1, 2014 - Thursday, December 4, 2014
Notes:

Nor Am - GS and SL

Host Club:
USSA
Venue:
Aspen and Copper Mountain

Mont Sainte-Anne NorAm

Tagged:

Event Type: FIS

Dates:
Sunday, February 9, 2014 - Saturday, February 15, 2014
Host Club:
Mont Sainte-Anne Ski Club

FIS Osisko-Legends DH Camp

Tagged:

Discipline: DH

Event Type: FIS

Dates:
Thursday, January 16, 2014 - Friday, January 17, 2014

Schweitzer FIS GS/SG

Tagged:

Event Type: FIS

Dates:
Thursday, January 2, 2014 - Sunday, January 5, 2014
Notes:

SARS NWC GS/SG races.

Venue:
Schweitzer Mountain Resort

Western Region Speed Series

Tagged:

Event Type: FIS

Dates:
Tuesday, January 21, 2014 - Monday, January 27, 2014
Notes:

Schweitzer Speed Series
DH, SG

Host Club:
Schweitzer Mountain Ski Club

Keurig Spring Series - BC

Tagged:

Event Type: FIS

Dates:
Friday, March 28, 2014 - Monday, March 31, 2014
Notes:

Van Houtte Spring Series. 2 GS at Whistler, 2 SL at Grouse Mountain.

Host Club:
BC Alpine
Venue:
Whistler and Grouse.

Canadian Championships - Whistler

Tagged:

Event Type: FIS

Dates:
Wednesday, March 19, 2014 - Wednesday, March 26, 2014
Notes:

Canadian senior championships at Whistler. 2 DH, 2 SG, GS and SL.

Host Club:
Whistler
Venue:
Whistler