Keurig Tech Panorama -CHANGE

Tagged:

Event Type: FIS

Dates:
Thursday, January 23, 2014 - Sunday, January 26, 2014
Notes:

Date and Venue Change. The 2 SL, 2 GS at Red Mountain are now January 23-26 at Panorama.

Host Club:
BC Alpine - WVSC
Venue:
Panorama

Results:

Keurig FIS GS PANO Men Jan 23-14
Keurig FIS GS PANO Ladies Jan 23-14
Keurig FIS GS PANO Men Jan 24-14
Keurig FIS GS PANO Ladies Jan 24-14
Keurig FIS SL PANO Men Jan 25-14
Keurig FIS SL PANO Ladies Jan 25-14
Keurig FIS SL PANO Men Jan 26-14
Keurig FIS SL PANO Ladies Jan 26-14


Keurig SL Norquay

Tagged:

Event Type: FIS

Discipline: SL

Dates:
Saturday, January 11, 2014 - Sunday, January 12, 2014
Notes:

Van Houtte SL at Norquay

Host Club:
Banff Alpine
Venue:
Norquay

Results:

Keurig FIS SL Ladies NORQ - Jan 12-2014
Keurig FIS SL Men NORQ - Jan 12-2014


Keurig GS Lake Louise

Tagged:

Event Type: FIS

Discipline: GS

Dates:
Thursday, January 9, 2014 - Friday, January 10, 2014
Notes:

Van Houtte GS at Lake Louise

Host Club:
Lake Louise
Venue:
Lake Louise

Results:

Keurig Cup FIS GS LKLSE - Men - Jan9-14
Keurig Cup FIS GS LKLSE - Ladies - Jan9-14


Legends FIS DH Camp - CANCELLED

Tagged:

Discipline: DH

Event Type: FIS

Dates:
Monday, December 9, 2013 - Tuesday, December 10, 2013
Notes:

FIS Speed Camp at Lake Louise. Thank you Winterstart!

Update Dec 7: Due to the cold temperatures over the past week this event is cancelled for athlete safety. A DH camp will be rescheduled for January 2014.

Host Club:
AASA
Venue:
Lake Louise

Keurig SL - Norquay

Tagged:

Event Type: FIS

Discipline: SL

Dates:
Friday, December 6, 2013 - Sunday, December 8, 2013
Notes:

SL racing on Cascade. Friday will feature a night ENL FIS race, Saturday will see a dual slalom sponsored by Banff Lodging Company and the weekend will close with a daytime ENL SL on Cascade.

Host Club:
Banff Alpine
Venue:
Norquay

Results:

Keurig_Ladies_SL_NORQ_dec7-13.pdf
Keurig_Men_SL_NORQ_dec7-13.pdf
Keurig_Ladies_SL_NORQ_dec8-13.pdf
Keurig_Men_SL_NORQ_dec8-13.pdf


Van Houtte FIS Cup - Sun Peaks

Tagged:

FIS Canadian Championships-Whistler

Tagged:

Event Type: FIS

Dates:
Thursday, March 21, 2013 - Wednesday, March 27, 2013
Notes:

Canadian Championships

Host Club:
Whistler Mountain Ski Club
Venue:
Whistler Mountain

Results:

FIS Cdn Champs Men DH March 23
FIS Cdn Champs Ladies DH March 23


Van Houtte Cup FIS-Grouse Mt

Tagged:

Event Type: FIS

Discipline: SL

Dates:
Saturday, March 16, 2013 - Sunday, March 17, 2013
Notes:

Please note the change in date to the 16-17 of March.

Host Club:
Grouse
Venue:
Grouse Mountain