Mont Sainte-Anne NorAm

Tagged:

Event Type: FIS

Dates:
Sunday, February 9, 2014 - Saturday, February 15, 2014
Host Club:
Mont Sainte-Anne Ski Club

FIS Osisko-Legends DH Camp

Tagged:

Discipline: DH

Event Type: FIS

Dates:
Thursday, January 16, 2014 - Friday, January 17, 2014

Schweitzer FIS GS/SG

Tagged:

Event Type: FIS

Dates:
Thursday, January 2, 2014 - Sunday, January 5, 2014
Notes:

SARS NWC GS/SG races.

Venue:
Schweitzer Mountain Resort

Western Region Speed Series

Tagged:

Event Type: FIS

Dates:
Tuesday, January 21, 2014 - Monday, January 27, 2014
Notes:

Schweitzer Speed Series
DH, SG

Host Club:
Schweitzer Mountain Ski Club

Keurig Spring Series - BC

Tagged:

Event Type: FIS

Dates:
Friday, March 28, 2014 - Monday, March 31, 2014
Notes:

Van Houtte Spring Series. 2 GS at Whistler, 2 SL at Grouse Mountain.

Host Club:
BC Alpine
Venue:
Whistler and Grouse.

Canadian Championships - Whistler

Tagged:

Event Type: FIS

Dates:
Wednesday, March 19, 2014 - Wednesday, March 26, 2014
Notes:

Canadian senior championships at Whistler. 2 DH, 2 SG, GS and SL.

Host Club:
Whistler
Venue:
Whistler

NORAM Cup Finals - Nakiska & COP

Tagged:

Event Type: FIS

Dates:
Tuesday, March 11, 2014 - Sunday, March 16, 2014
Notes:

NORAM Cup Finals at Nakiska and COP. Men and Ladies.

Host Club:
Alpine Canada
Venue:
Nakiska

Results:

Nor Am Finals


Keurig Speed Series - Kimberly

Tagged:

Discipline: DH

Event Type: FIS

Dates:
Sunday, March 2, 2014 - Friday, March 7, 2014
Notes:

Van Houtte DH and SG at Kimberly.

Host Club:
Northstar
Venue:
Kimberly

U18 Canadian Championship

Tagged:

Event Type: FIS

Dates:
Monday, February 10, 2014 - Sunday, February 16, 2014
Notes:

U18 National Championship in Collingwood Ontario. 6 starts.

Host Club:
Ontario Alpine
Venue:
Collingwood